Ron Amos 2014

Master Time Trial, Master Criterium

Sara Byers 2012

Elite Team Sprint

Mike Nash 2011

Master Track Pursuit

Joe Veloce 2007

Junior Keirin

Brandon Etzl 2013

U23 Provincial Road Race Champ

Stage Winner BC Superweek


J.D. Pauls 2013

Tour Divide Finisher

Sara Byers 2011

Elite Ontario Cup Series Champ




Success is achieved through hard work, dedication and communication.

I will help you get ahead of the curve by avoiding mistakes that hinder progress.

national champs

exceeded goals

Ron Amos 2014

Coupe de Ameriques, Master C

Overall GC Winner

Michael Nash 2011

Master 40-44 Age Category

Hour Record

Kristen Tamburrino 2012

Xterra 35-39 Age Category

World Champion

World Success